Upcoming Events

NYSAC Fall Seminar

September 13-15, 2017
Marriott Syracuse Downtown
Syracuse NY

Staff

New York State Association of Counties
540 Broadway, 5th Floor

Albany, NY 12207
(518) 465-1473

 

Executive Director

Stephen J. Acquario, Esq.

NYSAC Staff Members

Karen Catalfamo
Office/Financial Manager 
kcatalfamo@nysac.org
x225

Nicole Correia
Communication Coordinator
ncorreia@nysac.org
x229

Patrick Cummings, Esq.
Counsel
pcummings@nysac.org
x255

Jackie Dederick
Records Manager 
jdederick@nysac.org
x208

Patricia Gettings
Assistant to the Director 
pgettings@nysac.org
x203

Katie Hohman
Program Specialist
khohman@nysac.org
x221

Alexandra LaMonte 
Research Analyst
alamonte@nysac.org
x220

Mark LaVigne
Deputy Director
mlavigne@nysac.org
x206

Dave Lucas
Director of Finance and Intergovernmental Relations
dlucas@nysac.org
x222

Juanita Munguia
Marketing Specialist
jmunguia@nysac.org
x201

Jeanette Stanziano
Director of Education and Training
jstanziano@nysac.org
x205

Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors 

41 State Street, Suite 505, Albany, NY 12207

Kelly A. Hansen
Executive Director
kh@clmhd.org
Phone: 518-462-9422
Fax: 518-465-2695 

Debra Holland
Director of Government Relations
 dh@clmhd.org

Francine Sinkoff 
Director of Communications 
FS@clmhd.org

Paula Borkowski
Office Manager
PB@clmhd.org

James Button
Project Director, Regional Planning Consortiums
JB@clmhd.org

County Nursing Home Facilities of New York

Jackie Dederick
jdederick@nysac.org

New York Association of Training and Employment Professionals

Melinda Mulawka Mack 
Executive Director
mmack@nyatep.org 

Jan Hennessy
Senior Program Director
jhennessy@nyatep.org

Madison Hubner
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
mhubner@nyatep.org