Staff

New York State Association of Counties
540 Broadway, 5th Floor

Albany, NY 12207
(518) 465-1473

 

Executive Director

Stephen J. Acquario, Esq.

NYSAC Staff Members

Karen Catalfamo
Office/Financial Manager 
kcatalfamo@nysac.org
x225

Nicole Correia
Communication Manager, NYSAC News editor
ncorreia@nysac.org
x229

Patrick Cummings, Esq.
Counsel
pcummings@nysac.org
x255

Jackie Dederick
Records Manager 
jdederick@nysac.org
x208

Patricia Gettings
Assistant to the Director 
pgettings@nysac.org
x203

Ryan Gregoire
Legislative Coordinator
rgregoire@nysac.org
x221

Alexandra LaMonte 
Research Analyst
alamonte@nysac.org
x220

Mark LaVigne
Deputy Director
mlavigne@nysac.org
x206

Dave Lucas
Director of Finance and Intergovernmental Relations
dlucas@nysac.org
x222

Juanita Munguia
Marketing Specialist
jmunguia@nysac.org
x201

Kate Pierce
Multimedia Specialist
kpierce@nysac.org
x219

Jeanette Stanziano
Director of Education and Training
jstanziano@nysac.org
x205

Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors 

41 State Street, Suite 505, Albany, NY 12207

Kelly A. Hansen
Executive Director
kh@clmhd.org
Phone: 518-462-9422
Fax: 518-465-2695 

Courtney David
Director of Government Relations
cd@clmhd.org

Francine Sinkoff 
Director of Communications 
FS@clmhd.org

Paula Borkowski
Office Manager
PB@clmhd.org

Donna Dewan
Project Director, Regional Planning Consortiums
dd@clmhd.org

Lisa Fiato
Director of Public Policy & Special Events
lf@clmhd.org

County Nursing Home Facilities of New York

Jackie Dederick
jdederick@nysac.org

New York Association of Training and Employment Professionals

Melinda Mulawka Mack 
Executive Director
mmack@nyatep.org 

Madison Hubner
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
mhubner@nyatep.org