Upcoming Events


Legislative Conference

January 30 - February 1, 2017
The Desmond Hotel, Albany


County Finance School

May 2017


Fall Seminar

September 2017

Syracuse 

Staff

New York State Association of Counties
540 Broadway, 5th Floor

Albany, NY 12207
(518) 465-1473

 

Executive Director

Stephen J. Acquario, Esq.

NYSAC Staff Members

Karen Catalfamo
Office/Financial Manager 
kcatalfamo@nysac.org

Nicole Correia
Communication Coordinator
ncorreia@nysac.org

Patrick Cummings, Esq.
Counsel
pcummings@nysac.org

Jackie Dederick
Records Manager 
jdederick@nysac.org

Patricia Gettings
Assistant to the Director 
pgettings@nysac.org

Katie Hohman
Program Specialist
khohman@nysac.org

Mark LaVigne
Deputy Director
mlavigne@nysac.org

Dave Lucas
Director of Finance and Intergovernmental Relations
dlucas@nysac.org

Jill Luther
Program Administrator
jluther@nysac.org

Juanita Munguia
Marketing Specialist
jmunguia@nysac.org

Jeanette Stanziano
Director of Education and Training
jstanziano@nysac.org

Tammy Thomas
Receptionist/Communication Assistant
tthomas@nysac.org 
 

Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors 

41 State Street, Suite 505, Albany, NY 12207

Kelly A. Hansen
Executive Director
kh@clmhd.org
Phone: 518-462-9422
Fax: 518-465-2695 

Debra Holland
Director of Government Relations
 dh@clmhd.org

Francine Sinkoff 
Director of Communications 
FS@clmhd.org

Paula Borkowski
Office Manager
PB@clmhd.org

James Button
Project Director, Regional Planning Consortiums
JB@clmhd.org

County Nursing Home Facilities of New York

Jackie Dederick
jdederick@nysac.org

New York Association of Training and Employment Professionals

Melinda Mulawka Mack 
Executive Director
mmack@nyatep.org 

Jan Hennessy
Senior Program Director
jhennessy@nyatep.org

Madison Hubner
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
mhubner@nyatep.org