Skip to main content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

NYSAC is governed by a non-partisan 15-member Board of Directors, composed of county officials representing New York's 12 Judicial Districts.


Hon. Daniel P. McCoy
Albany County

Immediate Past President
Mr. Michael E. Zurlo
Clinton County


Hon. Benjamin Boykin II
Westchester County

First Vice President

Hon. Philip R. Church
Oswego County

Second Vice President
Dr. Kevin Watkins
Cattaraugus County


Hon. Luis A. Alvarez
Sullivan County

Hon. Bruce Blakeman
Nassau County

Mr. Christopher Ellis Jr.
New York City Office of the Mayor

Hon. Richard R. House
Wayne County

Hon. Beth A. Hunt
Hamilton County

Hon. Margaret M. Kennedy
Otsego County

Hon. J. Ryan McMahon, II
Onondaga County

Hon. Steven M. Neuhaus
Orange County

Hon. Shawna Black
Tompkins County

Hon. Paul M. Wendel, Jr.
Chautauqua County


Hon. Herman Geist, Esq.
Westchester County

Hon A. Douglas Berwanger
Wyoming County

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.